Revlon & Maybelline

I finally bought myself a lovely shade of coral for my lips. Again, this is not really a haul, just some things that I wanted to try out. My current concealer isn’t that great (it’s the Cover Girl one). So, I decided to try Revlon. I have used Revlon products on a couple of photo-shoots before and the quality was not bad at all. And of course, I loveeeee DollyWink! It gives me great lengths on my eyelashes but sometimes, the volume that I want is not all there. So I purchased the Volum’Express Mascara.

P.s. As I was writing this post, I realized that the mascara I have bought is in “Glam Brown”. Stupid as I am, I will have to go and exchange it for the Black. =(

~ g

Leave a Reply

