Ultra Mini Sally Hansen Haul

Hehe, so the Sally Hansen nail polishes that I have ordered finally arrived!

The colors: super cute.

I didn’t have any shade of lilac purple so I ordered one. I thought black and taupe would be great for fall. And of course, the blue and pink was a ‘just because’.

* I’ve titled all pictures (I mean all), so if you ever wonder about a name of a polish, dish, brand, etc; just click on the picture =)

** Sadly, my nails are still short… I’d say a couple more days? My nails should be appropriate by then. Fingers crossed.

~ g

Leave a Reply

