Mini Haul

I haven’t really bought anything (personal goodies) for a while, and so I decided to make a little purchase. I went to Shoppers Drug Mart and bought a couple of things.

I really like the Quo Primer (bought it many times before), so I bought it again. I wanted a nice light sunscreen for my face and so I decided to try the La Roche-Posay Face Sunscreen with 60 SPF. So far? the fluid sunscreen is not thick or hard to apply. It actually blends really nicely. (I figured, hey… I should start protecting my skin to prevent dark spots, aging, etc).

Then I headed over to Sephora because I wanted a BB Cream. I know I know, that there are tons of BB creams (in fact, there are CC creams now). I picked up the Diorskin Nude BB Creme in 002. I love it. I mean, I’ve used the Diorskin Airflash Spray Foundation before and it was lovely (I am a huge fan of Dior cosmetics). This BB creme is not thick or hard to apply. I find it really hydrating and light. It gives off this nice dewy finish.

And as you know Sephora lovers, you always get a free sample at the end of your purchase. They gave me a sample of the Boscia Detoxifying Black Cleanser. I know that the Boscia Black Mask works rather well, so I am going to see how great this cleanser is.
Dior BB Cream Free Sample

~ g

One thought on “Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

