Baked Sole in Le Creusets

Hey Hey,

So, in addition to the baked sole dinner that I have made, I had some ingredients leftover. My good friend Anne and her husband Jimmy came over so I decided to make a mini snack for all of us.

First Layer

 

I sauteed some bell peppers, onions, garlic, and fresh basil. Then I lined the bottom of the Le Creusets with them.

 

 

 

 

 

First Bake

 

I placed some sole on them and baked them for about 20-25 mins.

 

 

 

 

 

 
Eggs

Finally, I finished them off with two eggs each and baked it for another 15 mins.

It was delicious and healthy !

– I figured that I should make more use of the Le Creusets that W purchased. I think there will be many more to come =)

– Of course, these wonderful pictures were photographed by my amazing friend Anne.

~ g.

Leave a Reply

