Baked Sole with Quinoa

The other day, I was totally craving for some good veggies. So, I baked some sole with lemon, cilantro, salt, and pepper. I bought some eggplant, zucchini and bell peppers. I sliced them up and baked them in the oven along with some cherry tomatoes, white onions, and fresh basil (and oh my, did the basil smell good 😉 ). I then made some quinoa with some chunky avocado, cilantro, lemon juice, salt and pepper. Mmmmm, it was delicious.

P.s. I know the basil wasn’t julienned properly at the end, but then at that point, I was so hungry. I did a quick chop up for the fresh basil. I love fresh basil, don’t you?

~ g.

Leave a Reply

