Uh – Oh

So I was browsing through other blog members and I seem to have encountered a pattern. It seems that majority of nail lovers here on wordpress have chipped their nails!

Unfortunately, two of my lovely nails have chipped and therefore; I too had to trim my nails down to a brutal length. (What am I talking about? I have no length). =(

Sucks for me too because I have ordered a couple of nail polishes that are incoming through mail. Maybe my nails will be nice and it will grow back a lil?

~ g

Leave a Reply

