Point Zero

I love this restaurant. I know you guys might think this is nasty but I love love love their satay gizzard skewers! The satay gizzard skewers are crunchy in texture marinated in a delicious spicy dry rub.

This restaurant offers both an all-you-can-eat BBQ or an all-you-can-eat Hot Pot. They said that if you go for the all-you-can-eat BBQ, the hot-pot comes free. So naturally, we took both and pigged out!

A thank you to my awesome friend who helped me photo-up the meal.

~ g

 

Leave a Reply

