Bonjour ~

Oh my! I haven’t realized how long I have been gone for. So much has happened in the course of 2 months!

First off, someone stole my camera!! I know right? So since then, I’ll admit it; I’ve lost motivation because I can’t even take proper pictures.

Secondly, W² workshop was robbed! Broken into! So I had to deal with the insurance company for all the paperwork that had to be done, getting documents notarized.

BUT. I miss blogging. So with or without my camera, I will just have to use my cellphone for picture taking.

~ g

Leave a Reply

