Christmas Ornaments

Countdown: 8 more days (December 17th)
Theme: Ornaments

Sorry I didn’t post this up yesterday. I was not feeling well … =(
I think I was out in the cold for too long and you know, you get a little “blah”
For today, I will be posting up 2 different themes.

Colors:
– O.P.I, Up Front & Personal, Top Coat & Tickle My France-Y
– Wet ‘n’ Wild, 416A
– Sinful Colors, Sugar Sugar
– Sally Hansen, White On
– Nailtiques, Formula 2
– Sephora by O.P.I, Only Gold For Me Top Coat

Happy Holidays =)

Leave a Reply

