Let It Snow!

Countdown: 9 more days!

Theme: Snowflakes

For today’s theme, I was inspired by snowflakes (simply because it is snowing here – a little). I think I kept it pretty simple, but of course, I had to have one that is a little more elaborate =); my ring finger. Tomorrow will be another design inspired by Christmas.

Polish Colors:– Nailtiques, Formula 2
– O.P.I, Top Coat
– O.P.I, Whats With The Cattitude?
– Nicole, Top Of My Word
– Sally Hansen, White On

Happy Holidays =)

Leave a Reply

