Candy Canes

I’m officially done finals! Yay!

As for the two weeks that I have off, I will create and post different nails for the holiday season.   Hmm, there’s about 10 days left till Christmas… I’ll try and do 10 different nails as a “nail countdown till Christmas”

(Yes, it will be hard on my nails but just this once out of the year)

I also have some projects lined up. Some of them, I can get started on tomorrow but the 2 main projects … I will have to wait until my packages arrive.

Countdown: 10 more days
*Candy Canes* (bought two shades from Sally Hansen, Coral Reef and Cherry Red)

Colors used:
– Nailtique, Formula 2
– O.P.I, Top Coat
– Sally Hansen, White On
– Sally Hansen, Coral Reef
– Sally Hansen, Cherry Red

Happy Holidays =)

One thought on “Candy Canes

Leave a Reply

