Pepsi Cola

Hey guys!

The other day, I asked my brother to pick two colors and he said “red and blue”. I’m thinking “red and blue?? Hmmm this is going to be interesting”.
I wanted to do a red background with faded blue (by using a sponge); however, I realized that I was out of sponges!

So I did what I had to do… I improvised 😉

I went ahead with the red background but the blue that I have chosen was a little too dark. Then, I saw the blue glitter that I had bought about 7 months ago (no, I haven’t used it since I’ve bought it). I took a nail brush, dipped it in Golden Rose and dabbed into the blue glitter to apply it on the tips of my nails.

And VOILA!

The colors reminded me of something but I couldn’t quite place my finger on it so I asked my boyfriend and he replied “hey, it looks like Pepsi”.

Well, there you have it, my Pepsi Cola nails

Cheers =)

Leave a Reply

