Hourglass

I can’t remember if I had mentioned that I have had complications to my skin (particularly on my face) a while back. Yes, it was eczema. My doctor told me it was because of the sudden weather change between China and Vancouver. (I had a vacation back in September 2011 for a month and I broke out with eczema a couple days after my arrival back in Vancouver). Anyways, it was all good because my doctor told me to think of it as a face-peel (haha, he is a pretty cool guy). So, my face is normal again (sentence sounds odd, I know) but once in a while when it’s a little more dry in the air, a bit of the eczema will happen (moisturize baby!).

The other day, I figured that I was perhaps ready for tinted moisturizer (less dry for my skin). So, I took a trip to Sephora and purchased this tinted moisturizer from the brand “Hourglass” and the product is called “Illusion Tinted Moisturizer”. It’s a couple of days since I have started using this product and so far, so good (knock on wood).

All in all, a little does go a long way, so half a pump will be enough for coverage. I mainly just use it on my T zone area (redness), around the mouth (darker) and a little under my eyes.

BTW, did I mention that this product does not contain:

–       Sulfates

–       Parabens

–       Synthetic Dyes

And more.

Feel free to click the following link if you want to know more about this product.

http://www.sephora.com/illusion-tinted-moisturizer-oil-free-spf-15-P231037?skuId=1140508

*  I am currently using Hourglass, Illusion Tinted Moisturizer Oil Free in Light Beige.

Cheers =)

Leave a Reply

