Cotton This.

I always search YouTube for interesting videos … on literally everything!

One thing that I’ve noticed was how many beauty videos were inspired by “cotton candy”. ***, I have incorporated this theme into my design. A couple of days ago, I was thinking that I should do my nails in an assortment of pastel colors. Pastel colors to me are soft and delicate colors and I wanted to abide by that. So, I thought “how would I have an assortment of pastel colors without color-blocking?” Swirls, just like cotton candy!

I hope you like this design as much as I do!

Ps. I am already inspired by this one nail color that I have picked up.
Hint: Sally Hansen “Pacific Blue 420.”

Cheers =)

Leave a Reply

