Prom Night

Hey =)

I had a post last year on November 28th, 2011 stating that I will be doing my cousin’s (and her friend’s) make-up and hair.

On the day of June 16th:

–       Met at her place at 8:40 am

–       Their make-up was complete at around 12:30 pm

–       Their hair was complete at around 1:45 pm

It was very exhausting but fun.

None the less, these are the results.

Sorry, I forgot my camera that morning; the quality is off.

Nevertheless, please still

Enjoy,

=)

Leave a Reply

