Lady Turquoise

I have finally been around to do a quick manicure. Inspired by all the pastel greens, mint greens, and bright turquoises, I have decided to do bright turquoise with a complementing dark shade of turquoise on my nails. Obviously, I do not prefer my nails to be too plain so, I was thinking about decorations or arts I can create on my nails. I have not used my KONAD stamping kit for a long while, and so I took it out and chose a nice flower print for the final touch.

 Cheers =)

The colors I have used (left to right):

– Nailtiques Formula 2
– Essie No Chips Ahead
– Sally Hansen The Real Teal
– Sinful Colors See You Soon

Leave a Reply

