A Prequel To Valentine’s Day

February.11.2012

My friend recommended this dessert cafe called Sweet Revenge. The apple pie that they have there is unbelievably amazing. The apple pie had a perfect balance of tartness and sweetness to it and with the creaminess from the vanilla ice cream; it was heavenly.

I ordered the old-fashioned chocolate cake and it was all right. The chocolate cake was a little too dense and rich for me. However, my new moon sangria was awesome, but when I choose medium for the size of the drink; it was humongous. Overall, we had a nice experience. Would I go back there? Probably

*For the apple pie  😉

Cheers =)

Leave a Reply

