Ciara’s “Promise” Video Inspired Photoshoot

 Hello all,

I was just going through some of the photo-shoot’s that I did earlier this year with my friend Nomin. I thought that I would share them with you.

This photo-shoot was inspired by Ciara’s “Promise” Video and it was rather fun to recreate.

Enjoy,
Cheers =)

PS: The photo-shoot that I mentioned a couple of days ago, Dennis Lee is still working on the final touches. This is not the photo-shoot but this was taken by him as well.

Model: Nomin Bayasgalan

Photographer: Dennis Lee

MUA and Stylist: yours truly 😉

Leave a Reply

