-Photo Shoot-

I am super excited about Sunday’s photo shoot! Of course, I am not the model but I will be the MUA and stylist. There will be about 10 shots. The photographer and I have discussed some of the make-up styles for the shoot and we will not be heading towards anything that is too “much” meaning we want to keep it simple and clean. I will probably be going from a natural look to a more elegant, evening/dine-out style.

I still have to check with the photographer to see if I am able to post the selected pictures up on my blog but I am sure that it will be fine.

The pictures probably will not be up and running until the touch ups are completed and whatnot. I will keep posted!

Cheers,
=)

 

Leave a Reply

