I had a craving for sushi late last night. However, the area that I live in, nothing is open late. If I were to go and get some sushi, I would have to drive 40 min out. Since I had a craving for sushi and I could not eat any; I decided to “feed” my nails sushi instead. I used many colors so I am not going to name the colors one by one. I did take a picture of everything that I have used instead. I messed up my only nail art brush so I had to improvise. I used a dotting tool for the designs.

 This is my little “sushi” nail art. I hope you guys enjoy it. Let me know what you think =)

Leave a Reply

