The Three Trio

I was out shopping at the grocery store today and they sold Joe Fresh. I thought it was interesting because I thought that you could only purchase Joe Fresh in their stores and/or Superstore. Anyways, I saw them at this market place and I purchased three (3 for $10). I chose Twilight – which has nice gold flakes and a dark metallic color, Raisin – which is a dark brown color with a tint of purple and Wine – which is a lovely dark red color. I am super tempted to try these colors however; I just did my “Retro Fruits” a couple of days ago.

I cannot wait to try these colors.

Cheers =)

P.s. I know that the lovely ‘dust’ is there but that just means that it is a cleaning day tomorrow !

Leave a Reply

